Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
I don't use it at all too
2
Tips, polls, updates / Re: Cartographers/Circle the wagaons
« Last post by Apollos D. on 15/09/21, 01:49pm »
I find that too bad, it's true that it would be great if there was another way
3
I want to know why I'm penalised with a loss for taking too long in a game against a bot. Sometimes I get distracted...
4
Tips, polls, updates / Re: Cartographers/Circle the wagaons
« Last post by Veronika X. on 08/09/21, 02:34pm »
OK :-( Thanks for the answer!
5
Tips, polls, updates / Re: Cartographers/Circle the wagaons
« Last post by Jimmy V. on 08/09/21, 02:09pm »
I am afraid the answer is no. Sorry.

Nicolas.
6
Tips, polls, updates / Cartographers/Circle the wagaons
« Last post by Veronika X. on 08/09/21, 01:55pm »
Is there a way to play those two games without mouse dragging? I love them, but having to drag all the peaces makes it impossible for me to play them.
7
Hey, yeah I was going to ask the same thing !
8
Tutorial, training, online play / Re: One Player Time Limit?
« Last post by Mi V. on 31/08/21, 06:47pm »
Hey, no more answers to this one ?
9
HexRoller / Re: Can't Complete Hexroller Challenge
« Last post by Austin C. on 30/08/21, 09:09am »
Ahh I see, thanks a lot Eddy! That really clears things up.
10
HexRoller / Re: Can't Complete Hexroller Challenge
« Last post by Eddy V. on 30/08/21, 07:28am »
Hi Austin

The bonuses are only available at certain points during the round.

You can use the Place 2 bonus so long as you are not playing down another group of numbers at that exact time. So it is active/lit up/available
a) before you click on a group of dice; and
b) after you have finished placing a group of dice and clicked the green tick; and
c) after you have finished placing your second group of dice for the round and before you click on End Round
so long as you have not used one of the other bonus tiles in that round.

The +1 bonus tile is active when you have completed placing a group of dice set and before you click on the green tick. Once you click on the green tick it becomes inactive again. Again it is only available if you have not used one of the other bonus tiles in that round.

The place a third group of dice bonus is available after you have finished placing two groups of dice (including ticking the green tick) and before you click on End Round. And, like the other bonuses, you can't play it if you have already used a bonus in that round.

I understand your frustration. I hope the above explanation clarifies things.

Cheers

Eddy
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10